We've just launched our map. Add yourself by clicking here!

close

Building Precious Plastic Machines in the USA

This topic contains 12 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  Lesley Bodley 5 months ago.

Justin justinc

Building Precious Plastic Machines in the USA

16/03/2018 at 04:10

I am based in Portland OR here in the USA and am offering partial and complete machine building services. So far I have built a number of shredder mechanisms for people assembling their own machines and have more shredders, extrusion and injection machines in process right now that are being built for customers and hope to have pre-made machines available in the next month or two.

Current listings can be found in the Bazar HERE

Though I am just getting started with plastic machine production, I have been in business for 18 years, designing, building and selling specialty products and shipping all over the world.

For anyone looking to purchase a complete machine or sub-assembly to assemble their own machine, please get in touch.

https://www.preciousplastic-usa.com/

[email protected]

Attachments:
12 replies
2 subscribers
0 saved
4 likes
sort on most likes
starter
16/03/2018 at 04:59

Hi Justin, this is great. Thank you for your work. I would purchase all 4 machines from you if you were to build and finish them, I do not currently have that skillset. Keep us posted here, although I live in Colorado I travel through Oregon and Washington from time to time. Good luck building!

warrior
20/03/2018 at 20:32

Great news @justinc
I would appreciate if you could post your services on the Precious Plastic Bazar as well, that would help people find you easier

helper
20/03/2018 at 21:17

I do have listing on the Bazar but have been receiving inquires from both sites as well as the Facebook group.

dedicated
29/03/2018 at 19:15

@justinc I can tell you all Justin is a great builder.

new
03/04/2018 at 05:39

@mapaco