We've just launched our map. Add yourself by clicking here!

close

Can someone please help me with the Shredder

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Joey 8 months ago.

Brandon Washington mrwashington

Can someone please help me with the Shredder

16/01/2019 at 20:38

Greetings Everyone,

Before I begin searching through the forums for a solution, I figured I’d create this topic. I recently sent out the designs to get the parts created, but they’re having difficulties determining the necessary dimensions in order to provide a quote. I thought it would be as easy as submitting the files for the manufacture to input the files into a machine to print, but it seems I am mistaken.

Do any of you amazing people have any suggestions or solutions to my dilemma?

I am a tech. ed. teacher in Hamilton, New jersey trying to implement these recycling solutions at my school. I hope they will act as a “hook” in order to attract the student body, possibly create a stream of income from the produced products, and make an impact in the community. I created a club to do this, called the “Stream Team”, if you wish to learn more about our efforts check out our IG page @hhw_streamteam

1 replies
2 subscribers
0 saved
starter
17/01/2019 at 03:10