We've just launched our map. Add yourself by clicking here!

close

Precious Plastic Bogota, Colombia

This topic contains 11 replies, has 11 voices, and was last updated by  Susi Barreto 3 years ago.

2
Anonymous

Precious Plastic Bogota, Colombia

02/07/2016 at 23:18

Hola, me llamo Juan Pablo Reyes y soy un estudiante de grado onceavo de un colegio cerca a Bogota. Estoy haciendo un proyecto de reciclaje de plásticos en mi colegio y estoy usando dos maquinas de Hakkens la de compresión y la trituradora. Si alguien en Bogota esta interesado o necesita ayuda en el asunto de las maquinas seria útil contactarnos. Seria ideal que otra persona haga otra maquina y así nos unimos y hacemos un proyecto mas grande con mas productos.

A propósito, los precios de las maquinas son aproximadamente $500.000 COP- $2.000.000 COP. Y hay que tener cuidado con los que venden motores de segunda, porque les pueden “tumbar”. Un motor usado que sirva no deberīa subir de $600.000 COP-$700.000 COP, a menos de que sea nuevo o tenga mas de 3hp (caballos de fuerza).

[email protected] 313.329.7703->Whastapp

Juan Pablo
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Hello my name is Juan Pablo and I am 11th grade student at a school near Bogota. I am creating a project to recycle plastics at my school, and I am using two of Dave’s machines the compression and the shredder. If anyone in the city is interested or needs help with the project we can get in touch. It would also be nice for other person to make another machine so that way we can join and make the project bigger, having more products.

By the way, the prices of the machines are $500.000 COP- $2.000.000 COP
And you have to look out for second hand electric motors because some motor resellers will try to rip you off. And don’t buy any used motor above $600.000 COP.

[email protected] 313.329.7703->Whastapp

Juan Pablo

11 replies
0 subscribers
0 saved
2 likes
sort on most likes
helper